b42815aa2a · Fix add/remove template buttons overlapping the list (Dock add-order bug) · Updated 2026-07-24 13:04:48 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?